Google Review
Google Review

Intensive Driving Courses Cardiff IconIntensive Driving Courses Cardiff

The Gate, Keppoch Street, Cardiff

4.8 121 reviews

  • Avatar Ben James ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I passed first time after working with Gaz for a few months! He was extremely helpful and supportive throughout my whole learning experience. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who is looking to lean to drive.
  • Avatar Marion Delong ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    learned to drive with James, and he was a brilliant instructor. His calmness and professionalism made me feel very at ease in the driver's seat, and he helped me to develop confidence in my own driving abilities
  • Avatar Dan Howell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gaz was an incredibly helpful, professional, knowledgeable and experienced instructor. I am very grateful for the support and assistance and would definitely recommend. Overall I am more than satisfied with my experience.
  • Avatar kishore samineni ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would definitely give a 5 star rating for all the services, especially my Instructor Malcolm he is an expert in navigation, all the difficult bits, provided service in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him, today I cleared my … More test with zero minor faults.
    Thanks,
    Kishore
  • Avatar Kron R ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ive had a flawless experience with Intensive Driving Cardiff! My instructor Gaz was easy to get on with and straight to the point. Within 18hrs he had me ready to book a test and feeling very confident on the roads. He was good at curbing … More my bad habits and corrected my mistakes while holding a friendly attitude! I’m extremely happy with the quality and value of the intensive course.
    I am currently waiting for a test slot due to covid backlog. Gaz has kept good communication 10x better than previous driving instructors. 10/10 would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Tom Goggin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic service! I started driving with instructor Gaz in December, he’s an awesome teacher, really attentive, friendly and has a great attitude! Always got the most out of every lesson and I felt like my bad habits were curbed quickly … More with his professionalism & teaching methods, unfortunately due to the Xmas lockdown had to wait a little longer even though I was test ready by mid/late December, with Gaz’s help finding a cancellation service and just a few refresher lessons I just had my test May 6th passed first time with 1 minor! I really can’t recommend Gaz enough! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Avatar Jonathan Prince ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Enjoyable driving lessons, he let me get on with things when instructor saw I had the confidence . He always knew when to step in. Then would pull over for a quick re-cap. Unlike my other instructor would go bananas?! Calm lessons. Passed … More second time around
  • Avatar Phillipa Scofield ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Recently moved to Cardiff and don't know the area, so needed to get some Drivng Lessons in having a Refresher Course. Lot of quirky road in Cardiff. Very pleased now
  • Avatar Beatrice Duarte ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had an 18 hour course. They fitted me in, got a quick driving test at the end of this course. Will deffo recommend this Driving school
  • Avatar Conrad Williamson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a good Price for this Intensive Driving Course. I work in the hospital , needed a Driving Licence quickly. Always turned up on time. Enjoyable and always had a funny moment during my driving lessons, made things enjoyable.